There is 1 message totalling 26 lines in this issue.

Topics of the day:

1. Interaction between Living Death and Clone

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Date: Fri, 7 Dec 2007 19:17:01 -0700
From: Gavin Duggan
Subject: Re: Interaction between Living Death and Clone

On 05/12/2007, Richard Drijvers wrote:
> At one point I played a Living Death. When it resolved one of my friends
> noticed he had a Clone in his graveyard. Of course he would’ve loved to
> copy my Kukosho, the Evening Star when he put the Clone into play, but in
> my opinion the Clone should’ve been put into the graveyard as a state
> based effect.

You were correct here... the creatures all come into play
simultaneously (APNAP does not apply), and the creature to copy must
be chosen "as" they are coming into play, which is before they ARE in
play to be chosen. No Dragon for him!

--
Gavin Duggan, L3 Calgary: MTGRULES-L Netrep
Please read the list protocol before posting to this list:
* http://www.invisiblejuggernaut.org/DCIJUDGEL_protocol.html

------------------------------

End of MTGRULES-L Digest - 5 Dec 2007 to 8 Dec 2007 (#2007-261)
***************************************************************

コメント

[ju:]
[ju:]
2007年12月9日23:30

リチャード、キミが正しいよ。クリーチャーは全て同時に場に出るし(これにはAPNAP順は適応されない)、コピるクリーチャーは場にでるに際して選ばれなくてはならないんだ。つまり、選ぶには《クローン》が場に出るに際して、コピる対象が場に存在しなくてはならないんだ。《夜の星、黒瘴》をコピるのはムリだ。

最新の日記 一覧

<<  2025年6月  >>
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345

お気に入り日記の更新

テーマ別日記一覧

最新のコメント

この日記について

日記内を検索