12月17日の日記
2007年12月17日There is 1 message totalling 48 lines in this issue.
Topics of the day:
1. Mindleech Mass x Serra Avenger
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Date: Sat, 15 Dec 2007 18:14:07 -0200
From: S=?ISO-8859-1?Q?=C3=AD=C2=ADlton?= Leonardo Paiva Nunes
Subject: Mindleech Mass x Serra Avenger
Player A is attacking with Mindleech Mass in his 2=BA turn, he looks =20
player B hand and wants to play Serra Avenger. Can Player A do it?
Oracle:
Mindleech Mass
5UBB
Creature - Horror
6/6
Trample
Whenever Mindleech Mass deals combat damage to a player, you may look =20
at that player’s hand. If you do, you may play a nonland card in it =20
without paying that card’s mana cost.
Serra Avenger
WW
Creature - Angel
3/3
You can’t play Serra Avenger during your first, second, or third turns =20
of the game.
Flying, vigilance
Rules:
You, Your
The words "you" and "your" on an object refer to the object’s =20
controller, its would-be controller (if a player is attempting to play =20
it), or its owner (if it has no controller). For a static ability, =20
this is the current controller of the object it’s on. For an activated =20
ability, this is the player who played the ability. For a triggered =20
ability, this is the controller of the object when the ability =20
triggered, unless it’s a delayed triggered ability. For a delayed =20
triggered ability, this is the controller of the spell or ability that =20
created it. See also Controller, Owner.
----------------------------------------------------------------
This message was sent using IMP, the Internet Messaging Program.
------------------------------
End of MTGRULES-L Digest - 13 Dec 2007 to 16 Dec 2007 (#2007-266)
*****************************************************************
Topics of the day:
1. Mindleech Mass x Serra Avenger
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Date: Sat, 15 Dec 2007 18:14:07 -0200
From: S=?ISO-8859-1?Q?=C3=AD=C2=ADlton?= Leonardo Paiva Nunes
Subject: Mindleech Mass x Serra Avenger
Player A is attacking with Mindleech Mass in his 2=BA turn, he looks =20
player B hand and wants to play Serra Avenger. Can Player A do it?
Oracle:
Mindleech Mass
5UBB
Creature - Horror
6/6
Trample
Whenever Mindleech Mass deals combat damage to a player, you may look =20
at that player’s hand. If you do, you may play a nonland card in it =20
without paying that card’s mana cost.
Serra Avenger
WW
Creature - Angel
3/3
You can’t play Serra Avenger during your first, second, or third turns =20
of the game.
Flying, vigilance
Rules:
You, Your
The words "you" and "your" on an object refer to the object’s =20
controller, its would-be controller (if a player is attempting to play =20
it), or its owner (if it has no controller). For a static ability, =20
this is the current controller of the object it’s on. For an activated =20
ability, this is the player who played the ability. For a triggered =20
ability, this is the controller of the object when the ability =20
triggered, unless it’s a delayed triggered ability. For a delayed =20
triggered ability, this is the controller of the spell or ability that =20
created it. See also Controller, Owner.
----------------------------------------------------------------
This message was sent using IMP, the Internet Messaging Program.
------------------------------
End of MTGRULES-L Digest - 13 Dec 2007 to 16 Dec 2007 (#2007-266)
*****************************************************************
コメント